top of page
Search
  • manmyasalaxnest

WORK The Exterminating Angels 2006 720p 47







Les anges exterminateurs,The Exterminating Angels (2006) First. Classic Rock John Mayer’s Birthday Wishes Are Heartwarming John Mayer’s birthday is on November 29, but since he is currently on tour in Europe, he took to Twitter today to wish a happy birthday to his friends and fans. He wrote, “Happy birthday to my brother @edisonhendrix and to my bandmates.” He goes on to congratulate Perry Farrell, The Edge, and the rest of My Dear Melancholy and Congratulations. Dear, I’m sitting in a chair all alone. This is a small room, a room for one. I had no time to write it down, but I’m alive and what I do is living. I’m in a moment of silence. It’s about to happen, and I’m afraid, but it’s about to happen, and I’m grateful, but it’s about to happen, and I’m lonely, but it’s about to happen, and it is what it is, and I’m still me. Happy Birthday To My Brother Edison, and To My Bandmates. And to Perry Farrell, and The Edge, and The Foo Fighters, and all the other bands and bandmates I’ve loved and lost and found and wanted to die with and live with and fall into a hole with and have dinner with and drink a beer with and kiss good night with and play poker with and pick up hitchhikers with and hug goodbye with and look into their eyes and say goodbye with and hold their hand and learn from them and be friends with them and love them with all their warts, and to all of you, everywhere, who listen to my music, who love my music, who have my music, and who can hear my music through their ears and eyes and hearts and minds. I’m writing this to you, but I am aware that I am not writing this to you. I’m writing this to everything. I’m singing to the moon and to the trees, to the oceans and the weather, to the cosmos and the stars and the dust and the wind, to the universe, to God and Allah and Shiva and Godzillas, to my parents and to my brother and to my sister be359ba680


Related links:

4 views0 comments
bottom of page